Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Yu-I aus Taiwan

August 2021 – Juni 2022

16 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies:
Badminton, Gitarre spielen, Technik und Programmieren
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Keine

Hi There Sir/Madam!

I am Jimmy; I am 16 years old. I come from Taiwan. My interests are English, Mechanical things and cooking. I also like to D.I.Y. for the things I need to repair/upgrade, or just create something new. For example, a 12cm fan box using broken PC parts and the AC supply from the laptop. If I want to describe myself, it is most possibly like... passion to interesting things, I won't want to stop 2 until things are done. After a device is broken (or not), I tear them apart and try to re-build them. And sometimes I broke a still use able 3C, what happens next I think you already know... I got mad parents :-D... So, I am not dismantling a usable thing until I can fix these things recently. Earlier I went biking around Taiwan with my dad. Because Taiwan is a sall island, it is easy to bike around. But it can not be completed within a week that is kind of short. It took us 10 days to do it, rode for 725km. Before I went biking, my longest ride distance was 4km. On our way, we met some heavy rain, wind, even Typhoon (or Hurricane) was coming when we finished our trip. Beause my father is kinda an old man (50), we decided to end our trip. If I go to Germany, I would like to learn things about electronic and cars Mechanic. We drive Volkwagen, a Germany car. Before it, it was Benz. And I always want to know how it works. Or I would like to learn some German cuisine back to my homeland to cook for my family. I would also like to cook Asian cuisine for you :D (still learning at this moment). Thanks for reading this long article. I apologize for grammar issues XD.

See you soon in Germany!!

Viele Grüße