Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Roberta aus Italien

August 2022 - Juni 2023

16 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Eiskunstlaufen, Zeichnen, Häkeln
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Nein

Guten Tag,

Mein name ist Roberta, Ich bin 16 und ich komme aus Italien. Ich wohne in einem Kleinstadt nach Turin. Ich fahre zur Schule mit dem Bus für 40 minuten jeden Tag. Ich besuchte ein Gymnasium, in der Sprachen lernen werden, und ich kann Italienisch, Französisch, Englisch und ein weniger Deutsch sprechen. I want to go to Germany to help my German improve and to have a new experience.

I love sport, particularly ice skating. I have been skating for 6 years at Briançon in France. I also love to ski, windsurf and go on trekkings.

I love sewing and crochet, I draw a lot and when I grow up I’d really like to be an animator for cartoons.

I love animals and I am not allergic to any of them, as well as food, I don't have allergies nor am I a picky eater.

I think I can adapt to many situations and I am pretty solar and social!

When I go on holiday with my family we go to Spain. All years we go in this big camping with a camping tent. This camping site is near the sea and it is a really good place to do windsurf. In addition we do another week of holiday in which we travel and I really love to do that, we visited a lot of parts of France and some parts of Spain. I love to travel and visit new places and that is why I want to do a new experience like staying a year in another country.

In my house we are four, me, my brother Stefano, my mother Federica, and my father Mario. I share my bedroom with him and we don’t have a problem with that.

Roberta <3