Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Isabela aus Mexiko

August 2022 - Juni 2023

16 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Lesen und Joggen
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Nein

Dear Host Family,

I am Isabela, I am 16 years old and I grew up as the biggest sister out of three siblings. I have a brother and a sister and I love them very much.
Since I don't speak the German language fully, I preferred writing this letter in english so that everything could be understandable.
I understand that you can't fully learn about a person through a letter but I will give my best effort to give at least a little insight about myself. I like to live my days the best way possible, I consider myself a very optimistic, exciting and fun person. Me and sport teams don't really match that well but I do love being active on a daily basis, therefore I exercise with other methods such as running, spinning and at home online workouts.

When I was little I used to hate reading and I tried to avoid it every time I could, but since some months ago I started to like it and now accompanied with listening to music and watching tv, I read as a hobby too.
I love my friends and family and I love spending time with them but I also like being alone and having some space.
I am very curious and want to learn a lot of things not only from the country I am about to visit but from the Family I am visiting as well.

I consider myself a very flexible person, which means that I can adapt to several changes. I know that going to Germany is a big change but I am very excited to learn everything I can during my stay and make the most of the time I am spending there.

I am a very disciplined person and I like ordering my things. I also like to try new foods which brings a lot of excitement to me since I will be trying new foods during my visit.

I have a dog, which I love very much and I like spending time outside with him. I love spending time in the pool when it is summer time but I also love being cozy and watching a movie when it is cold outside.

I always want to try out new things and experiences and I hope I can share amazing new experiences and adventures with my host family.

With love, Isabela