!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Irene aus Italien

August 2020 - November 2020

Hallo,

 

Mein Name ist Irene un ich bin 17 Jahre alt. As you know, I’m a student from the center of Italy, on the Adriatic coast. I like the view here! I have attended high school Liceo classico “G. D’Annunzio” in Pescara for three years and I’d like to come to Germany to learn this language better. Ich sprache Italienisch, Englisch, Spanisch und ein bisschen Deutch. Meine Lieblings Sports sind Volleyball und Basketball. Ich liebe auch laufen und Radfahren. Meine hobbies sind Fotografie und musik horen. Mein liebling Sanger ist Ed Sheeran. I’ve studied German for three years when I was younger and I worked in a German campsite in Italy.

 

I am a very open-minded person and I am really into new experiences! I’d really love to spend my spare time with my host-family, doing shopping, eating in a restaurant and going by bike! Radfahren ist one of my favourite activities ever.

 

I also like studying and going to school: I can’t wait to meet my new friends there. I’m so excited about this new experience, you can’t even image!! I really can’t wait to get there and know you and new people. In Italy I’m a volunteer for the Red Cross and for “protezione civile”, I really like to help people. Also, I love travelling: I’ve visited 10 countries but not Germany yet! The best experiences I’ve done up to now are England, Ireland and Spain: there, I stayed in 3 different host families for about 7/10 days. I’m very keen local families because this way you get to know the real habits and culture of the county you are visiting.