Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Giulia L. aus Italien

August 2021 - Juni 2022

17 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Volleyball spielen, Kochen, Musik hören
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Nein

Giulia möchte gerne bei einer Gastfamilie in Norddeutschland leben!

Dear Host Family,

ich heiße Giulia und Ich bin 16 Jahre Alt; Ich bin am 22 Januar 2005 in Rom geboren. Ich wohne mit meinen Eltern und mit meinem Zwergkaninchen und Ihre Name ist Chanty. I attend the thirth year of language school; Ich mag zu Schule gehen und meine Lieblingsfächer sind Italienisch, Deutsch, Englisch und Sportunterricht. Ich kann Spanisch, English und ein wenig Deutsch sprechen, aber ich möchte Deutsch gut lernen, weil denke ich es ist wichtig Sprache und mir gefallt Deutsche Leute.

Ih denke dass eine wunderbare Sache ist reisen and for this reason I’d like learning different languages, in order to travel around the world. My dream’s job is to become hostess and I hope that I’ll realize this desire. I love my parents and I spend with them beautiful moments, but i believe that this experience will help me to have a grow up and to deal to difficult times which maybe will be at the beginning.

Normalerweise gehe Ich am morgen zu Schule und wann zurückkomme ich zu Hause ich mache meine Hausaufgaben. Denn ich gehe mit meine Mutter aus oder ich treffe meine Freundin. Am Abend höre ich die Musik, oder Ich koche, oder Ich sprache mit meinen Eltern über meinen Tag, oder wir sehen zusammen fern.

I am a little bit shy at the beginning but then I open myself and I become extrovert, sunny and sociable. Ich habe viele Freunde in Italien und Ich bin sicher that I’ll meet many new friends in Germany, too. In mein Freizeit mag ich sports machen, zb volleyball, gymnastics, oder ich höre Musik oder ich einkaufe, oder ich gehe zu Konzerten. Ich liebe Tiere und meine lieblings sind Hunde, Katzen, Pferde und Kaninchen but I just can have rabbit because I live in a quite big appartment witout balcons or terraces. I like eating and my favourite foods are pizza and pasta and I’d be really enthusiastic to prepare delicious dinners for my host family, in order to make know them my culture and my way of life; at the same time I like to experiment other dishes from different countries and I’m very curious to taste the german ones.

I spent one of the best day of my life about three years ago, when I partecipated at National competitions of artistic gymnastics; I was so anxious but excited and happy at the same time and i placed thirt on the podium; when the competition finished I went for dinner with my family and some of my friends to “Old Wild West”, a sort of restaurant specialized in meat. It was an amazing day. I hate smoking and I don’t like alchoolic drinks, but I love Coca Cola. I hope my host family will be patient, kind and generous with me; I’ll try to give them satisfactions and to learn to speak fluently German as soon as possible.

Danke!

Your exchange student Giulia.