Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Emilio aus Mexiko

August 2022 - Juni 2023

16 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Basketball, Gymnastik, Gitarre
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Nein

  

Hallo, wie geht es Ihnen?

Liebe werdende Eltern.

Hallo, mein name ist Emilio, Ich bin sechzehn jahre alt, und Ich lebe im Saltillo Coahuila, Ich studiere im Colegio Americano de Saltillo, in der zehnten Classe.

I am coursing tenth grade in Saltillo, Coahuila Mexico. I consider myself as a person who will dedicate his time to study, and have good grades, some assignments or classes. Right now I am part of the Colam Minds comittee, which is the comitte in charge of organizing a very important event of the school. I am the only one from my grade, but that does not make me feel out or taken out. That makes me feel capable of doing anything that I purpose. i have great connection with my friends. Right now I have the best friends I could ask. But this letter is about me.

I like to play and hear music. Currently I like very much to play the guitar, I sarted playing the guitar four years ago, but now I am concentrated in other activities. I also played the piano two years later, I practiced for three years. My favourite music themes are: Classic Mexican, Electro, Acoustic music, pop, rock, etc. But I am a person who might listen to other types of music without judging. I consider myself as a person who will not live without music, because I express myself better with music, but not only with music. I like to talk with people, and have a very nice chat with them. Personaly I would say that music has came to improve our lives.

Talking about my way of living or my personality, I consider myself as a very happy person, there are some days in which you might see me very shy, sad, or uncomfortable, but most of the time I will be happy and full of energy. Also i like to express myself and to talk to other people doing so. Since I was little I have been very proactive and colorfull, all of my friends and famliy had said it.

I am a person who likes to do things the best way possible, so in this case I will do my best i this exchange program and I will behave and be my best side.

Sincerly, Emilio