Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Diego aus Mexiko

August 2022 - Juni 2023

16 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Fußball, Tennis, Leichtathletik und Autorennen, Klavier spielen und Zeichnen
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Keine

 

Hi, My name is Diego, I’m 16 years old and I will turn 17 in October. I’m from Mexico, northern Mexico to be more specific, I live in a city called Monclova, where the weather in summer is hot and in winters is also hot.

I feel passionate for sports, I have played many of them, I have played football since I have memory, my friends and I . I have practiced and learned tennis, swimming, athletics, karate and more, but currently I have also been practicing American football.

I love music, mainly rock and roll, and I think that is since I was a kid, my father had me to listen the songs he liked, which was rock and roll, so I developed the same taste for music; I play instruments like guitar, drums, but the one that I like the most is the piano; I enjoy learning a song for weeks and then being able to play it, it gives me so much satisfaction.

Something I also like is design, I have always been good at drawing even though I don’t do it very often, but I look forward on learning more about it and maybe even studying it. A dream job that I’ve always had is designing cars.

Some of my hobbies are hang out with friends, I like making barbeques with them. I like going to our ranch, play sports and spending time with my family. When I’m indoors I spend time listening music and playing Xbox.

Das ist, wer ich bin und was ich mag, und ich bin offen dafür, Neues zu lernen und zu erleben, das ist einer der Hauptgründe, warum ich nach Deutschland gehen möchte. Ich freue mich auf diese neue Erfahrung und erwarte viel Spaß