Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Bot-ake aus Thailand

August 2021 - Juni 2022

16 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Basketball spielen, Fußball, Schwimmen
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Keine

 

Dear host family,

Hi, my name is Bot-ake Boonchai, and I think it may sound weird to your country to hear this kind of names but I think my name is very common here in Thailand so I think it is easier that you just called me TJ. I am 15 years old boy from a very hot country, Thailand.

I live with my lovely parents and I have a younger brother who to me is very funny and talkative boy. I really love my parents and my brother and I think my brother is a very special boy who brings my life so colorful and bringing joy to my family. His name is IO and he is 2 years younger than me. I am now studying at PDS School in the center of Bangkok and I really love to play sports like swimming, basketball, tennis, and football. I also like to play a video games with my friends as well.

My family love to do some activities together likes sports and we love to go visit our relatives for examples my uncle and my aunt too. We love to go to swimming pool and playing basket together as well.

I think that I have a good sense of humor and lots of fun to be around. I also know a lot about German by watching reviews from YouTube and I am so excited to have this opportunity to go to German as an exchange student because I really love to learn German culture and lifestyles and I like to study German language and having some new good German friends during and beyond the program as well.

My family is very supportive to me to join the program especially my mother and I am very positive that I will learn a lot from the program and become a successful one. I may make some mistakes, doing some good things but I will try to do best to learn from that when I join the program this year.

I thank you very much for your time to read my letter and I hope to see you soon.

 

Sincerely,

TJ