Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Archawit aus Thailand

August 2021 - Juni 2022

17 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Schwimmen, Gitarre spielen, Fahrradfahren
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Nein

 

 

Dear Host Family,

At my father’s café, there are many products of excellent quality. From the coffee maker, machinery, and chamois leather. All of them have the same thing in common: made in Germany. I have always interested in German quality and their works as express through many products and the country’s history. I wish I can experience it first-hand.

Mein Name ist Archawit, Sie können mich Tawan nennen. Tawan bedeutet Sonnenblumen auf Deutsch. Ich bin 17 Jahre alt. Ich lerne jetzt in der 11. Klasse an der Schule Pingkarat in Chiang Mai. Ich lerne in science programme, aber ich muss 5 Sprachen lernrn: Thai, English, Chinesisch, Französisch und Deutsch. Ich kann sehr gut Englisch und Deutsch ist mein beste Fremdsprache. Ich kann besser Deutsch sprechen als Chinesisch oder Französisch. Deswegen ich mag Deutsch am besten und deswegen lerne ich nach der Schule auch privat Deutsch weil ich denke Deustch ist sehr interessant. Mein Schule ist nicht groß. Es ist wie mein zweite Hause. Mit meine Freunde wir spielen gern Sport z.B. Fußbal oder Volleyball. Ich spiele auch gern Gitarre und meine Freunde singen. Ich helfe sehr gern in Schulefeste wie z.B. Ich spiele Gitarre, singe, tanzen. Ich bin auch manchmal Zeramonienmaster für die Schule

Am Wochenende gehe ich manchmal mit meine Freunde von vielen anderen Schulen und wir machen zusammen ehrenamtliche Tätigkeit wie z.B. Vorbereitung von Stadtfest, Autos parking Management, Straße sauber machen. Das macht sehr viel Spaß.

My family is quite special, I have Mom, Dad, and five half-siblings. Ich wohne mit meine Mutter. My father and mother have their own shop and a café called Mac Cafe. Their shops are 2nd Hand store & repair service centre of MacBook. Ich helfe sehr oft meine Eltern nach der Schule in dem Shops. Ich jobbe als Barista, Kundenservice und ich repariere auch Macbooks. My half brothers and sisters live in different houses but we have a chance to meet regularly at my father café after school or on the weekend. Wir gehen auch gern zusammen etwas essen.

Ich wohne in Chiang Mai. Das ist eine schöne Stadt im Nordthailand. If you have a chance you are welcome to visit Chiangmai I can take you around and see the cultural lifestyle in the inner city of the old town or going out to see elephant camp. There are many activities to do because Chiangmai is one of the best tourist city in Thailand.

Having to learn German for many years, I wish I could travel to Germany someday. I learn about the high school exchange program and I am glad that I will have a chance to join. It will be really exciting to speak German with the host family and friend. I am really looking forward to it.

Kind Regards,

Archawit