Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Ania aus Italien

Januar 2022 - Juni 2022

17 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies:
Lesen, Volleyball spielen, Zeit mit Familie und Freunden treffen

 

Liebe Gastfamilie,

ich bin Ania und ich bin 16 Jahren Alt. Ich wohne in Crecchio, in Italien. Ich bin sehr "outgoing, nett, unabhänging und einzigartig. Ich mag Kindern sehr, weil ich 2 kleine Cousins habe, und ich bin immer mit Ihnen.

Ich habe für 6 Jahren Volleyball gespielt, so ich weiß mit anderen Leuten zusammen sein. In meinem Haus kuche, putze und so weiter, weil meine Mutter und mein Vater
arbeiten. Meine Mutter heißt Sonia, mein Vater Gianni und meine Schwester Penelope (sie ist 22 Jahren Alt, und sie wohnt in Bologna). Meine Beste Freunde heißt Elisabetta, wir machen alles zusammen, wir kennen uns seit unserer Kindhei. In meinen Frei Zeit ich mit meine Freunde ausgehe, ich lese oder ich schaue Tv Serien.
Viele Grüße
Ania

Dear future host family.

My name is Ania, I’m 17 years old and I live in Crecchio, a small town near Pescara, Italy. I’m a very outgoing, honest, independent, loving, and ambitious girl. I live with my dad Gianni, my mom Sonia and my sister Penelope, I have a special bond with them, we have always been very attached to each other, and the thing that I love the most about us is the fact that when we need it, we are always there for each other no matter what.

I go to school in Pescara, where I attend a Liceo Classico Europeo, it’s a Love/hate relationship with it. I study German and English which I love, but also Greek and Latin which I don’t like at all. I played for 7 years volleyball, but in the last few years, it became too much to handle for me, because I played in a serie D and it was pretty stressful to follow the schedule and be good at school, that i had to stop, so now I go to the gym to keep me healthy and strong.

In my free time, I like to hang out with my friends, read some books and watch tv series.

My favorite season is obviously summer, I live near the beach so I spend a lot of time there with my friends in my three months of summer break, but we also like to go dancing or just hang in different cities near where we live.

One of my favorite things to do is play with kids, especially my cousins, Daria and Valerio, they are 6 and 8, and we all have a lot of fun together,I spend a lot of time with them because when my aunt is at work, she usually drops them at my house.

One if not the most important person in my life is my best friend Elisabetta, we have known each other since we were in our mother's womb. She is like a sister to me and I wouldn’t trade her for the world. I can’t even describe how much she is important to me.

I can’t wait to come back to Germany ( i have already been there once in 2018 with my school), discover your culture, and get better at German.

Viele Grüße.
Ania