!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Ahnaliyah aus Neuseeland

Januar 2021 - Juni 2021

15 Jahre alt
Top Hobbies: Trommeln, Fotografie, Zeit mit Freunden und Familie verbringen
Vegetarier: Nein
Allergie: Nein, aber Asthma


GERMAN

Liebe Gastfamilie, ich heiße Ahnaliyah. Ich bin fünfzehn Jahre alt. Ich habe am 25. August Geburtstag. Ich kommme nächstes Jahr zu Euch. Ich wohne mit meiner Mutter. Ich habe auch vier Geschwister. Meine Schwestern sind 19 und 21 Jahre alt. Meine Zwillingsbrüder sind zwei Monate alt. Mein Neffe heißt Cassius und ist drei Jahre alt. Meine Nichte heißt Evei-Manea und ist ein Jahre alt. In der Schule bin ich in der elften Klasse. Mein Lieblingsfach ist Mathe. Ich mag auch Wirtschaftslehre und Geschite. Ich spiele gern trommel.
Mit freundlichem Gruß,
Ihre Ahnaliyah

ENGLISH

Dear host family,
My name is Ahnaliyah. I am 15 years old turning 16 on the 25th of August. I'm going to come and stay with you next year. I'm extremely excited for this experience. I'm excited to met you and join your family, I'm excited to learn about your culture and so much more. I live with my mother in Hastings and have four siblings. I have two sisters, Janaya 21 who is a stay at home Mum and Sanjanah 19 who is studying at Equippers Bible college. I also have twin brothers who were born at the beginning of the year . They live with their mum and my dad in Whanganui. My sister Janaya has two children. My nephew Cassius is 3 and a half and my niece Evei-Manea is 1. At school I am in year 11. My favourite subject is maths but I also enjoy history and business studies. I learn drums at school too.
In my spare time you'll most likely see me at church helping or spending time with friends. I'm involved with stuff all around my church. This is a huge part of who I am. I hope while staying with you'll I'll be ableto attend Equippers church services in Germany.
This is a little bit about me. I look forward to meeting you and getting to know each other .
Thank you Ahnaliyah

 

This photo is of my twin brothers. They'll be turning one at the beginning of 2021.

This is a photo of one of many spontaneous catch ups. In the photo is Liz, TP and I. This night is one I won't forget. We had dinner, went to the beach for the sunset then stayed out there setting goals, sharing memories and growing relationship.

This is photo holds a lot of significance to me. This photo was on the 29th September 2019 the day I got baptized. This was a step of faith and a public declaration of my belief. It was more significant because TP was the one who baptized me. She has a huge roll in my life, she's my second mother, mentor, friend and so much more.

This photo is of me and my two older sisters Sanjanah (left) and Janaya (right) and my nephew.