!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Yen - Ning aus Taiwan

September 2019 - Juni 2020

Geburtsdatum: 09.08.2003
Heimatstadt: Taipei
Top 5 Hobbies: Musik hören, Filme schauen, Theaterstücke besuchen, kochen, Badminton
Top Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, anpassungsfähig, kommunikativ, freundlich, spontan, optimistisch
Sprachen: Deutsch (1 Jahr bei Ankunft)
Geschwister: zwei Schwestern (12 und 7 Jahre) und einen Bruder (10 Jahre)
Vegetarier: nein
Raucher: nein
Allergie: nein
Haustiere: keine, sie mag keine Tiere


Dear host family,
Thank you for giving me this opportunity to spend a year with you. I appreciate your kindness. I am from a family of six people. In my family have Dad, Mom, sisters, brother and me. Being a oldest kid of family, I always need to help my parents to take care of my siblings. This is very hard need to have a lot of patience. I always help my mother do housework.

I am an out-going person, I like to make friends and I always can make good friend for first time. I am easy-going that I enjoy to hang out and chat with my friends. We often find different food and interesting activities. Last time we went to Escape the Room, it was scary but fun. I am a openmindedperson, I like to experience different culture, people and thought. I had joined the korean club and German club to learn different culture. I am optimistic person, so my friends like to talk to me when they feel upset,after talking with me they will feel better. I'm responsible person, if I promise will help, I will do my best to complete.

In our school have a contest is to decorate classroom. I promised her I will help her, so I went to school at 8:00 on weekend and our classroom is the cutest. The private school I attend gives students loads of works and tests each day that requires a lot of time and energy to finish. On weekday, if I have leisure, I would like to go for a walk with my sister before study. We always sharing school things or complaint about stress. I am used to listening music or reading books before go to bed. On weekend, I like to see movies, cooking and dine out with my friends. I also enjoy outdoor activities. Such as playing badminton and volleyball and camping. I am very excited about this program, not only that I could explore to a tally new world, but also to introduce some the traditions of my country. We can both teach each other our native language and I could cook some of dishes from my hometown. I am very looking forward to meeting you next year.
sincerely yours,