!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Maria Jose aus Mexiko

September 2019 – Juni 2020

Geburtsdatum: 22.08.2003
Heimatstadt: Tehuacan, Mexiko
Top 5 Hobbies: Tanzen, Theater spielen, Singen, Gymnastik, Tennis spielen
Top Charaktereigenschaften: aktiv, aufgeschlossen, fröhlich, humorvoll
Sprachen: Englisch (9 Jahre), Deutsch (seit diesem Jahr)
Geschwister: ein Bruder (11 Jahre alt)

Vegetarier:
nein
Raucher: nein
Allergie: nein
Haustiere: Hunde 

Hallo, ich bin Majo.

Next year I would like to go on an exchange to Germany because it is a country full of culture and traditions. I also want to learn German because it is a very important language nowadays. I think that this exchange will change my life forever and it will be a opportunity of life time.

I am a very happy and funny girl I think that this words are the ones that define me better. I love spending time with my friends I think that's one of the things I enjoy the most in life, my firends are everthign for me they are my second family.I am very intelligent persone and also my family is one of the best things I have in my life they always support me in everything good or bad. They are always there my dad,my mom, my aunts, my grandmother and my brother. They are the most valuable thing that life could give me.

Another thing that I love to do is dance, since I was little I loved to dance, I went to ballet, falmenco, belly dance and contemporary classes, I love being able to express myself through dance every time I hear a song I want to dance. I love everthing that is realeted with I hope that nextyear could be one of the best years of my life, I want to know more about the German culture and its language.  I hope that this program can find me a family with similar characteristics.

I'm very excited for next year!




image/svg+xml