!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Kata aus Finnland

August 2020 - Juni 2021

Geburtsdatum: 05.07.2003
Heimatstadt: Kellokoski, Finnland
Top Hobbies: Tanzen,Motocross, Enduro, Reiten
Top Charaktereigenschaften: Aktiv, unabhängig,freundlich
Sprachen: Deutsch (6 Jahre), Englisch (8 Jahre), Schwedisch (3 Jahre)
Geschwister: eine Schwester

Vegetarier: Nein
Raucher: Nein
Allergie:
Nein
Haustiere: zwei Hunde

Dear host family,

It's so amazing to be able to write to you so I can give you a better idea of who I am and what I'm like. As you already know, I will travel from my home country to a place where I'm completely surrounded by everything unfamiliar to me.

I hope that you can give me a softer landing into a whole new environment and guide me through my daily life in a new place. I also hope that we would be fortunate enough to have something in common. I would be more than happy to have you teach me about your life there in Germany.

As for me, I'm always open to new experiences and I wouldn't mind trying some of the things you like to do during your free time. I know that we both have so much to learn from each other. I can't wait to see you. I'm very excited to go to Germany and study there as an exchange student. I love math, it's my favorite school subject. Especially algebra because it's very challenging. I wouldn't call myself good at math but it's just something I enjoy doing. I love constantly pushing myself forward because that's just the way I learn.

I don't have any crazy or big expectations from you. I just simply wish that we get along and everything goes well.

Regards,
Kata




image/svg+xml