!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

India aus Australien

November 2019 – Januar 2020

Geburtsdatum: 22.10.2002
Heimatstadt: Greenvale
Top Hobbies: Städte erkunden, Theater/Tanzen, Videos drehen und Fotografie
Top Charaktereigenschaften: fröhlich, kontaktfreudig,verantwortungsvoll
Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprache), Indonesisch (5 Jahre)
Geschwister: Zwillingsschwester, Halbschwester 

Vegetarier: Nein
Raucher: Nein
Allergie: Keine
Haustiere: Katze und Hund

Halo Future Host Family,

Wie gehts? Mein nama ist India, und mein Deutch ist nich gute aber ich werde. Ich wohne in Melbourne, Australia. However, I lived in Austria for about three year when I was a kind, and I was therfore decent at speaking German, so hopefully I will become good at it again. I am currently sechzen jahr alt und in year elf in schule. My favourite subjects are Theatre Studies and Indonesian and by extention I love to learn languages and go to watch plays/musicals. I also love to dance and I do a uniquely Australian form of dance called calisthenics. I love to preform and my feet never stop moving. I love listening to music, specifically music by Panic! At The Disco, since they are my favourite band. I also enjoy reading, with some of my favourite books including the Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games Trilogy and the Ruby Red trilogy (which was actually translated to English from Deutch!).I have recently discovered that I love to make videos and take phtotos, especially about/of the amazing and interesting places that I get the opportunity to visit, so I will definatley have a camera with me most of the time.

I love German culture as well as the language, and I hope that you will able to share your culture with me as I will share mine with you. I can not wait to help you prepare meals so that I can learn about your food, and that I might get to show you elements of Australian cuisine and lifestyle. I am so excited to learn about your country like a local instead of like a tourist.

I am very much looking forward to meeting you,

Danke Shone,

From India




image/svg+xml