!DOCTYPE html>

Dr. Frank Sprachen & Reisen

Ausland macht schlau!

Ashleigh aus Australien

Oktober 2019 – Januar 2020

Geburtsdatum: 07.05.2004
Heimatstadt: Nuriootpa
Top Hobbies: Hockey spielen, Lesen, Kochen/Backen
Top Charaktereigenschaften: fröhlich, freundlich, verantwortungsbewusst
Sprachen: Deutsch (1 Jahre)
Geschwister: eine Schwester

Vegetarier: Ja
Raucher: Nein
Allergie: Nüsse (Mandeln und Erdnüsse)
Haustiere: Katzen, Vögel, Hühner

Ich heiße Ashleigh Kirby und ich bin 15 jahre alt. Ich bin aus Australien und mein Schule ist Nuriootpa High. Ich bin in der Klasse 10A und mein Lieblingsfach Englisch. Mein Lieblingsessen ist kuchen weil es ist lecker. Mein Lieblingssport ist Hockey und Karate. Meine Freunden sind Caitlin und Ella.

Hi my name is Ashleigh Kirby and I live in Australia in a rural town called Nuriootpa. I live in a family of four with my mum, dad and younger sister. I have four pets, two cats and two birds. I am in year 10 and really enjoy school as I get to hang out with my friends and get to participate in fun activites. Outside of school I play Hockey and karate, I also have music lessons so I can play the trumpet and Piano.

I love to go on hikes and bike rides with my family and friends, I also spend alot of time in the kitchen baking and cooking for my family. One of my favourite things to cook is home made pasta with home made pasta sauce and I love to bake lots of cake as its my favourite food! Because I love to cook going to Germany would give me the opportunity to try a range of new foods and bring ideas home to cook.

At school one of my favourite lessons is German and going to Germany would be an amazing experiace and help me improve my German alot! I know it will be difficult at the start to understand the German but im willing to put affort in so my German will get alot better. I hope this will be an amazing experiance that will positively change me and give me an insight into what Germany is like.

Thank you for reading this letter, Ashleigh Kirby.








image/svg+xml